WOW CALGARY - (403) 266-6249

Administration & Customer Service

Ashley Goodman ext. 249
Administrative Assistant, Approval Drawings
AshleyG@wowlighting.com

Samantha Beaupré ext. 200
Marketing & Event Coordinator
SamanthaB@wowlighting.com

Controls

Justin Sebastian ext. 221
Controls Technical Sales
JustinS@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-928-2252

Ribal Shlah ext. 245
Controls Technical Sales
RibalS@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-370-6635

Tyler Kuntz ext. 280
Controls Technical Sales & Support
TylerK@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-990-7889

Distributor/Contractor Sales

Chelsie Jeal ext. 228
Contractor & Distributor Sales
ChelsieJ@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-923-0571

Sam Or ext. 234
Industrial Specification/Contractor & Distributor Sales
SamO@wowlighting.com
Cell: 587-894-8665

Walt Fichtemann ext. 226
Specification/Contractor & Distributor Sales
WaltF@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-650-3918

Wyll Carwithen ext. 225
Contractor & Distributor Sales
WyllC@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-354-5789

Principals

Dan Parker ext. 235
Principal
DanP@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-617-4120

Gordon McKay ext. 224
Principal/Manager, Project/Stock Sales & Quotations
GordonM@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-700-0765

Project Grooming

Phiron Meas ext. 275
Project Grooming
PhironM@wowlighting.com

Quotations

Leah Henderson ext. 231
Project Quotations
LeahH@wowlighting.com

Keira Brown ext. 255
Quick Quotes
KeiraB@wowlighting.com

Rhonda Waters ext. 233
Project Quotations
RhondaW@wowlighting.com

Specification Sales

Carson Keen, LC ext. 343
Manager, Specification Sales
CarsonK@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-828-0993

Brian Hutton ext. 246
Inside Specification Support
BrianH@wowlighting.com

Jeff Farrar ext. 232
Specification Sales
JeffF@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-200-1010

Kelsie Spooner ext. 220
Specification Sales
KelsieS@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-818-5026

Marta Hernandez, LC ext. 222
Specification Sales
MartaH@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-808-8659