WOW EDMONTON - (780) 468-2759

Administration & Customer Service

Leanne Clark - ext. 321
Accounts Receivable/Payable & Commission Verification
LeanneC@wowlighting.com

Trish Lemoine - ext. 325
Administrative Assistant
TrishL@wowlighting.com

Charlene Bye - ext. 341
Customer Care
CharleneB@wowlighting.com

Lauren Karapita - ext. 322
Customer Care
LaurenK@wowlighting.com

Lisa Pino - ext. 328
Customer Care
LisaP@wowlighting.com

Mary Cox - ext. 323
Customer Care
MaryC@wowlighting.com

Riley Guthrie - ext. 330
Customer Care
RileyG@wowlighting.com

Controls

John Morris - ext. 336
Inside Controls Technical Sales
JohnM@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-935-0931

Ken Kempinski - ext. 365
Controls Technical Sales
KenK@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-903-8258

Distributor/Contractor Sales

Daniel Holtzhauer - ext. 342
Contractor & Distributor Sales
DanH@wowlighting.com
Cell: 587-501-8922

Jason Manraj - ext. 333
Contractor & Distributor Sales
JasonM@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-238-9778

Principals

Jon Barber - ext. 340
Principal, Director of Sales
JonB@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-293-3564

Lance Warner, LC - ext. 332
Principal, Director of Business Development and Manufacturer Relations
LanceW@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-991-0505

Ryan Dixon - ext. 327
Principal, General Manager - Northern Alberta
RyanD@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-966-4518

Project Grooming

Brian Lukevich - ext. 331
Project Grooming
BrianL@wowlighting.com

Jessica Olson - ext. 320
Approval Drawings
JessicaO@wowlighting.com

Shane Draganiuk - ext. 363
Project Grooming
ShaneD@wowlighting.com

Quotations

Blaine Wainright - ext. 345
Project Quotations
BlaineW@wowlighting.com

Mike Johnson - ext. 334
Project Quotations
MikeJ@wowlighting.com

Specification Sales

Brandy Albulescu - ext. 335
Inside Specification Sales
BrandyA@wowlighting.com

Dreea Lakey, IDT - ext. 324
Inside Specifications Technical Support
DreeaL@wowlighting.com

Nadean Curry, IDT - ext. 343
Specification Sales
NadeanC@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-991-9682

Shawn Huston - ext. 329
Specification Sales
ShawnH@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-953-7507

Sheila Lowry - ext. 360
Specification Sales
SheilaL@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-914-2447