WOW EDMONTON - (780) 468-2759

Administration & Customer Service

Charlene Bye ext. 341
Customer Care
CharleneB@wowlighting.com

Jaime Hampson ext. 330
Customer Care
JaimeH@wowlighting.com

Lauren Karapita ext. 322
Customer Care
LaurenK@wowlighting.com

Leanne Clark ext. 321
Accounts Receivable/Payable & Commission Verification
LeanneC@wowlighting.com

Lisa Pino ext. 328
Customer Care
LisaP@wowlighting.com

Mary Rainville ext. 323
Customer Care
MaryR@wowlighting.com

Trish Lemoine ext. 325
Administrative Assistant
Trishl@wowlighting.com

Controls

John Morris ext. 336
Inside Controls Technical Sales
JohnM@wowlighting.com

Ken Kempinski ext. 365
Controls Technical Sales
KenK@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-903-8258

Distributor/Contractor Sales

Daniel Holtzhauer ext. 342
Contractor & Distributor Sales
DanH@wowlighting.com

Jason Manraj ext. 333
Contractor & Distributor Sales
JasonM@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-238-9778

Jon Barber ext. 340
Manager, Contractor & Distributor Sales
JonB@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-293-3564

Principals

Lance Warner, LC ext. 332
Principal/Manager, Specification Sales
LanceW@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-991-0505

Mike Begert ext. 326
Principal
MikeB@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-887-6450

Ryan Dixon ext. 327
Principal/Manager, Grooming/Controls
RyanD@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-966-4518

Project Grooming

Brian Lukevich ext. 331
Project Grooming
BrianL@wowlighting.com

Jessica Olson ext. 320
Approval Drawings
JessicaO@wowlighting.com

Shane Draganiuk ext. 363
Project Grooming
ShaneD@wowlighting.com

Quotations

Blaine Wainright ext. 345
Project Quotations
BlaineW@Wowlighing.com

Mike Johnson ext. 334
Project Quotations
MikeJ@wowlighting.com

Specification Sales

Brandy Albulescu ext. 335
Inside Specification Sales
BrandyA@wowlighting.com

Dreea Lakey, IDT ext. 324
Inside Specifications Technical Support
DreeaL@wowlighting.com

Mike Dashney ext. 337
Specification Sales
MikeD@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-237-2641

Nadean Curry, IDT ext. 343
Specification Sales
NadeanC@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-991-9682

Shawn Huston ext. 329
Specification Sales
ShawnH@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-953-7507

Sheila Lowry ext. 360
Specification Sales
SheilaL@wowlighting.com
Cell: 780-914-2447